Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Sound Of Trance - 007
April 01, 2009 12:35 PM PDT
itunes pic

Duration : 01:01


01.Faithless feat.Cass Fox- Music Matters (Mark Knight Remix)
02. Joonas Hahmo- Bendbass
03.Luciano Di Nardo- Anymore (Chris Reece Remix)
04.Kyau And Albert- Hooked On Infinity (Club Mix)
05.DJ Eco- Borealis (Element One Remix)
06.Allure feat. Julie Thompson- Somewhere Inside (Andy Duguid Remix)
07.W&W- The Plan (Leon Bolier Remix)
08.Signum- Jewelery By Nature (M6 Remix)
09.Marcos- Cosmic String (Activa Vocal Mix)
10.DJ Eco- Lost Angeles (Marcis Schossow Edit)

Download Link:


Sound Of Trance - 006
March 08, 2009 05:56 PM PDT
itunes pic

Sound of Trance 006

Duration: 01:02

1.Dash Berlin with Cerf,Mitiska & Jaren- Man On The Run
2.EESMA- Speak
3.Nadia Ali- Love Story (Andy Moor's Dub Mix)
4.Cosmic Gate feat.Emma Hewitt- Not Enough Time (Sied Van Riel Remix)
5.Robbie Buri- Casino (Marcus Schossow Edit)
6.Rosie And The Goldbug- Heartbreak (GarethEmery remix)
7.Lost Witness feat. Tiff Lacey- Coming Down (Sequentia Remix)
8.Dj Shah feat.Adriana Thrope- Back to You (Aly & Fila Remix)
9.FKN feat. Jahala- Still Time (Aly & Fila Remix)
10.Blake Jarrell - Punta Del Este (Beach Mix)

Download Link:


Sound Of Trance - 005
March 08, 2009 02:49 PM PDT
itunes pic

Duration: 01:01


1.Nature One Inc.- Wake Up In Yellow (ATB with Josh Gallahan Remix)
2.Tyler Michaud & Thomas Sagstad- Renegades (Elevation Remix)
3.Sied Van Riel- MME (Original Mix)
4.Paul Van Dyk- New York City (Super8 & Tab Remix)
5.Kyau & Albert- Hide & Seek (Club Mix)
6.Majai- Phoria (Elevation Remix)
7.Nic Chagall- Sky Blue (Original Mix)
8.Thomas Bronzwaer- Certitude (Original Mix)
9.Wippenberg- Chakalaka (Original Mix)
10.Armin van Buuren feat.Jaren- Unforgivable (First State Remix)

Download Link: